Urbana Directory

Primary tabs

Name Staff Position Department Board/Commissions Membership Contact Board/Commission
Shandra Summerville
HRO@urbanaillinois.us
IDOT Traffic Stop Data Task Force
Jon Surma
Tax Increment Financing Joint Review Board
Justin Swinford
Civil Engineer II
Public Works jmswinford@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2343
Paul Testa
ptesta2@illinois.edu
IDOT Traffic Stop Data Task Force
Katalyna E. Thomas
katalyna.thomas@gmail.com
Human Relations Commission (HRC)
Tristan Thomas
Firefighter
Fire Department tlthomas@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2420
Foreign Fire Insurance Board
David Trail
dave.trail@gmail.com
Plan Commission
Linda Trevena
Computer Systems Technician
Office of the Mayor lmtrevena@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2353
Carla Tucker
Computer Systems Programmer
Office of the Mayor cntucker@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2352
Daniel Turner
danturner13@gmail.com
Plan Commission
Nancy Uchtmann
(217) 384-7875
Zoning Board of Appeals
Andrew Wadsworth
wads@illinois.edu
Urbana Public Television Commission
David Wakefield
ARMS Programmer
Office of the Mayor ddwakefield@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2359
Clyde Walker
psiphi1701@gmail.com
Mayor's Neighborhood Safety Task Force
Michael Walker
Tax Increment Financing Joint Review Board, Enterprise Zone Advisory Board
Kathleen Wallig
kjw1951@comcast.net
Mayor's Neighborhood Safety Task Force
Dan Walsh
ARMS Policy Board
Charles Warmbrunn
Zoning Board of Appeals
Tony Weck
FOIA Specialist
Police Department acweck@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2455
Barry Weiner
barry@weinercompanies.com
Mayor's Neighborhood Safety Task Force
Jonah Weisskopf
Zoning Board of Appeals, MOR Development Review Board
Michael Weissman
mweissman@urbanafree.org
(217) 896-6238
Urbana Free Library Board
Harvey Welch
Zoning Board of Appeals
Nancy Westcott
nanwestcott@gmail.com
Bicycle & Pedestrian Advisory Commission
Morgan White
mbwhite@illinois.edu
Sustainability Advisory Commission