Urbana Directory

Primary tabs

Name Staff Position Department Board/Commissions Membership Contact Board/Commission
Adam Rusch
adam@rusch.me
Design Review Board , Zoning Board of Appeals
Todd Rusk
todrusk@yahoo.com
Sustainability Advisory Commission
Abdulhakeem Salaam
asalaam@intgmot.com
Community Development Commission
Patricia Samman
new2pat_s@comcast.net
Public Arts Commission
Joel Sanders
Patrol Lieutenant
Police Department sanderjr@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2320
Kevin Sanderson
Landscape Supervisor
Public Works ktsanderson@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2303
Beth Scheid
bscheid@urbanafree.org
(217) 384-4966
Urbana Free Library Board
Chris Scherer
cscherer@urbanafree.org
(217) 328-0817
Urbana Free Library Board
John Schneider
Community Development Director
Community Development Services Building Safety Code Board of Appeals
Property Maintenance Code Board of Appeals
jaschneider@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2431
Richard Schnuer
rschnuer.pension@gmail.com
Firemen's Pension Board
Mark Schultz
meschultz@UrbanaParks.Org
Urbana Public Television Commission
Jake Schumacher
UPTV Station Manager
Office of the Mayor Urbana Public Television Commission jaschumacher@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2452
Stan Schutte
stan@triplesfarms.com
Market at the Square Advisory Board
Bryant Seraphin
Interim Chief of Police
Police Department seraphbd@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2320
ARMS Policy Board
Dave Seyler
david.seyler12@gmail.com
Property Maintenance Code Board of Appeals, Historic Preservation Commission
Adam Shaw
Engineering Technician
Public Works ajshaw@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2385
Trent Shepard
trent.shepard@gmail.com
(217) 344-2822
Historic Preservation Commission
Craig Shonkwiler
Assistant City Engineer
Public Works Bicycle & Pedestrian Advisory Commission ceshonkwiler@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2385
Traffic Commission
Sarah Simeziane
sarah@thelandconnection.org
Market at the Square Advisory Board
James Simon
City Attorney
Office of the Mayor jlsimon@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2464
Dale Sinder
sinder@illinois.edu
Urbana Public Television Commission
Greg Smith
Fire Lieutenant
Fire Department gpsmith@urbanaillinois.us
Foreign Fire Insurance Board
Kim Smith
ksmith@sbarchtx.com
Historic Preservation Commission
David Smysor
Police Sergeant
Police Department smysordg@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2320
Police Pension Fund Board
Charles A. Smyth
City Clerk
City Clerk's Office Cunningham Township Board casmyth@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2366