Urbana Directory

Primary tabs

Name Staff Position Department Board/Commissions Membership Contact Board/Commission
Justin Swinford
Civil Engineer II
Public Works jmswinford@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2343
Hyde Taidghin O’Brien
hydetobrien@gmail.com
Market at the Square Advisory Board
Gary Taylor
gary.taylor@commonground.coop
Market at the Square Advisory Board
Scott Tess
Environmental Sustainability Manager
Public Works Sustainability Advisory Commission srtess@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2381
Paul Testa
ptesta2@illinois.edu
IDOT Traffic Stop Data Task Force
John Thies
jthies@urbanafree.org
(217) 367-1126
Urbana Free Library Board
Katalyna E. Thomas
katalyna.thomas@gmail.com
Human Relations Commission (HRC)
Tristan Thomas
Firefighter
Fire Department tlthomas@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2420
Foreign Fire Insurance Board
Linda Trevena
Computer Systems Technician
Office of the Mayor lmtrevena@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2353
Carla Tucker
Computer Systems Programmer
Office of the Mayor cntucker@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2352
Nancy Uchtmann
(217) 384-7875
Zoning Board of Appeals
Michael Walker
Tax Increment Financing Joint Review Board, Enterprise Zone Advisory Board
Clyde Walker
psiphi1701@gmail.com
Mayor's Neighborhood Safety Task Force
Kathleen Wallig
kjw1951@comcast.net
Mayor's Neighborhood Safety Task Force
Dan Walsh
ARMS Policy Board
Charles Warmbrunn
Zoning Board of Appeals
Tony Weck
FOIA Specialist
Police Department acweck@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2455
Barry Weiner
barry@weinercompanies.com
Mayor's Neighborhood Safety Task Force
Jonah Weisskopf
Plan Commission, Design Review Board
Michael Weissman
mweissman@urbanafree.org
(217) 896-6238
Urbana Free Library Board
Harvey Welch
Zoning Board of Appeals
Nancy Westcott
nanwestcott@gmail.com
Bicycle & Pedestrian Advisory Commission
Morgan White
mbwhite@illinois.edu
Sustainability Advisory Commission , Bicycle & Pedestrian Advisory Commission
Lily Wilcock
Planner I
Community Development Services Boneyard Creekway Commissioner
Design Review Board
Historic Preservation Commission
Plan Commission
Zoning Board of Appeals
lawilcock@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 328-8284
Ivy Williams
Necy7@yahoo.com
Civilian Police Review Board (CPRB)