Urbana Directory

Primary tabs

Name Staff Position Department Board/Commissions Membership Contact Board/Commission
Paul Testa
ptesta2@illinois.edu
IDOT Traffic Stop Data Task Force
John Thies
jthies@urbanafree.org
(217) 367-1126
Urbana Free Library Board
Tristan Thomas
Firefighter
Fire Department tlthomas@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2420
Foreign Fire Insurance Board
Jacob Torres
Linda Trevena
Computer Systems Technician
Office of the Mayor lmtrevena@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2353
Katherine Trotter
Associate Planner
Community Development Services krtrotter@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 328-8267
Carla Tucker
Computer Systems Programmer
Office of the Mayor cntucker@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2352
Nancy Uchtmann
(217) 384-7875
Zoning Board of Appeals
Michael Walker
Clyde Walker
psiphi1701@gmail.com
Mayor's Neighborhood Safety Task Force
Michael Wallace
Fire Lieutenant
mcwallace@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2420
Foreign Fire Insurance Board
Kathleen Wallig
kjw1951@comcast.net
Mayor's Neighborhood Safety Task Force
Charles Warmbrunn
Zoning Board of Appeals
Tony Weck
FOIA Specialist
Police Department acweck@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2455
Barry Weiner
barry@weinercompanies.com
Mayor's Neighborhood Safety Task Force
Jonah Weisskopf
Plan Commission, Design Review Board
Michael Weissman
mweissman@urbanafree.org
(217) 896-6238
Urbana Free Library Board
Harvey Welch
Zoning Board of Appeals
Nancy Westcott
nanwestcott@gmail.com
Bicycle & Pedestrian Advisory Commission
Morgan White
mbwhite@illinois.edu
Sustainability Advisory Commission
Darius White
DariusWhite217@yahoo.com
Community Development Commission, Civilian Police Review Board (CPRB)
Lily Wilcock
Planner I
Community Development Services Boneyard Creekway Commissioner
Design Review Board
Historic Preservation Commission
Plan Commission
Zoning Board of Appeals
lawilcock@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 328-8284
Grace Wilken
gracewalworth@gmail.com
(217) 721-3396
Sustainability Advisory Commission
Angela Williams
aswilliams@illinois.edu
Urbana Arts and Culture Commission
Preston Williams