Mayor's Neighborhood Safety Task Force

The Task Force was established to study and recommend new ordinances to promote neighborhood safety through crime reduction and basic building safety.

Neighborhood organizations throughout the city as well as landlords and tenants are represented. Meets as needed.

Chair: Diane Marlin

Task Force Members and Email Addresses: 

Dave Barr: dbarr@barr-re.com
Marianne Downey: downey1@illinois.edu
Thomas Grimes: emgquilt44@comcast.net
Samuel Johnson
Barbara Lewis
Norma Linton: nlinton@uiuc.edu
Diane W. Marlin [D] dwmarlin@urbanaillinois.us 
Megan McGinty: tupelo1114@gmail.com
Theresa Michelson: thmichelson@gmail.com
James Moreland: moreland4jesus@gmail.com
Esther Patt: estherpatt@hotmail.com
John Roska: jroska@yahoo.com
Christopher Stohr: cstohr28@gmail.com
Clyde Walker: psiphi1701@gmail.com
Kathleen Wallig: kjw1951@comcast.net
Barry Weiner: barry@weinercompanies.com

Click on location marker to view address.
- Last Modified -June 22, 2020 - 3:24pm
- Author - BridgetB