## Urbana Bicycle and Pedestrian Advisory Commission

Name	Representative	3-Year Term Ends	E-mail
Annie Adams	At-Large	Jun-26	aadams-bc@urbanaillinois.us
Susan Jones	At-Large	Jun-25	sjones-bc@urbanaillinois.us
Tommy Griscom	At-Large	Jun-26	rgriscom-bc@urbanaillinois.us
Qiushi Huang	At-Large	Jun-26	qhuang-bc@urbanaillinois.us
Audrey Ishii	(Vice-Chair) Urbana School District	Jun-25	aishii-bc@urbanaillinois.us
Bruce Michelson	At-Large	Jun-25	bmichelson-bc@urbanaillinois.us
Keenan Portis	Urbana Park District	Jun-26	kjportis@urbanaparks.org
Sarthak Prasad	University of Illinois	Jun-24	sprasad-bc@urbanaillinois.us
Daniel Saphiere	At-Large	Jun-24	dsaphiere-bc@urbanaillinois.us
Nancy Westcott	At-Large	Jun-24	nwestcott-bc@urbanaillinois.us
John Zeman	City of Urbana	Jun-26	jczeman@urbanaillinois.us

There is not currently an appointed Chair of the Commission.

Terms are set so no more than a third of the Commission is replaced at one time. Revised 12/15/2023