

## Office of the Mayor Diane Wolfe Marlin

400 S Vine St • Urbana IL 61801 • (217) 384-2457 • dwmarlin@urbanaillinois.us

## October 8, 2018

To: Urbana City Council Members Maryalice Wu, Eric Jakobsson, Aaron

Ammons, William Brown, Dennis Roberts, Dean Hazen and Jared Miller

From: Diane Wolfe Marlin

Re: Appointments to Boards and Commissions

I am pleased to submit the following Appointments for your approval:

Sustainability Advisory Commission Vice Chair - term ending June 30, 2020

Andrew Stumpf