

## Office of the Mayor Laurel Lunt Prussing

400 S. Vine Street Urbana, IL 61801 (217) 384-2456 Fax (217) 384-2426 llprussing@urbanaillinois.us

July 17, 2014

To:

Urbana City Council Members Carol Ammons, William Brown, Eric

Jakobsson, Michael Madigan, Diane Marlin, Dennis Roberts, and Charlie

Smyth

From: Laurel Lunt Prussing LLP.

Re:

Appointments and Reappointments to Boards and Commissions

I am pleased to submit the following reappointments for your approval:

## APPOINTMENT

**Traffic Commission** 

Craig Shonkwiler

## REAPPOINTMENTS

Design Review Board - term to expire June 30, 2017

Jeffrey Poss

Appointed 6/6/11

MOR Development Review Board - term to expire June 30, 2017

Jeffrey Poss

Appointed 6/6/11

Tree Commission – term to expire June 30, 2017

Darrin Eastburn

Appointed 11/18/02

