Community Development Services Staff

Name Staff Position Board/Commission Contact
Brandon Boys Brandon Boys Economic Development Manager bsboys@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 328-8270
Sheila Dodd Grants Manager sedodd@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2441
Michael Frank Code Compliance Inspector II mjfrank@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 328-8266
Lorrie Pearson Lorrie Pearson Community Development Director llpearson@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2444
Teri Andel Planning Administrative Assistant tmandel@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2440
Jason Arrasmith Code Compliance Inspector I jlarrasmith@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2416
Randy Burgett Housing Rehabilitation Coordinator rlburgett@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2373
Thomas Dwyer Code Compliance Inspector II tmdwyer@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2436
Kevin Garcia Planner II kjgarcia@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 328-8269
Nicholas Hanson Building Inspector II/New Construction Supervisor nphanson@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 328-2340
Bryan Heaton Market Coordinator bpheaton@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2319
Alyssa Jaje Community Development Specialist acjaje@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2306
Jamie Lance Electrical Inspector jllance@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2434
Stepheny McMahon Economic Development Coordinator slmcmahon@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 328-8274
Vivian Petrotte Building Safety Administrative Assistant vppetrotte@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2443
Sukiya Reid Administrative Assistant sjreid@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2444
Marcus Ricci Planner II mericci@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 328-8283
Rachel Storm Arts & Culture Coordinator rlstorm@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 328-8265
Lily Wilcock Planner I lawilcock@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 328-8284