Community Development Services Staff

Name Staff Position Board/Commission Contact
John Schneider Community Development Manager jaschneider@urbanaillinois.us
Brandon Boys Brandon Boys Economic Development Manager bsboys@urbanaillinois.us
Kelly Hartford Mierkowski Grants Management Division Manager khmierkowski@urbanaillinois.us
Lorrie Pearson Lorrie Pearson Planning Manager/Zoning Administrator Boneyard Creekway Commissioner llpearson@urbanaillinois.us
Teri Andel Planning Administrative Assistant tmandel@urbanaillinois.us
J. Patrick Bolger Building Inspector jpbolger@urbanaillinois.us
Randy Burgett Housing Rehabilitation Coordinator rlburgett@urbanaillinois.us
Kevin Garcia Planner II kjgarcia@urbanaillinois.us
Nicholas Hanson Housing Inspector nphanson@urbanaillinois.us
Bryan Heaton Market Coordinator bpheaton@urbanaillinois.us
Elizabeth Horwitz Economic Development Coordinator erhorwitz@urbanaillinois.us
William Kolschowsky Economic Development Specialist wakolschowsky@urbanaillinois.us
John Kunich Plumbing/HVAC Inspector jakunich@urbanaillinois.us
Christopher Marx Planner I cdmarx@urbanaillinois.us
Tim Mecum Electrical Inspector tgmecum@urbanaillinois.us
Danis Pelmore Housing Inspector drpelmore@urbanaillinois.us
Vivian Petrotte Building Safety Administrative Assistant vppetrotte@urbanaillinois.us
Sukiya Reid Administrative Assistant sjreid@urbanaillinois.us
Matthew Rejc Community Development Coordinator mwrejc@urbanaillinois.us
Marcus Ricci Planner II mericci@urbanaillinois.us
Rachel Storm Public Arts Coordinator rlstorm@urbanaillinois.us