HOT TOPICS

Urbana Directory

Primary tabs

Name Staff Position Department Board/Commissions Membership Contact Board/Commission
Teri Andel
Planning Administrative Assistant
Community Development Services Design Review Board
Plan Commission
Zoning Board of Appeals
Historic Preservation Commission
Boneyard Creekway Commissioner
tmandel@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2440
Jason Arrasmith
Code Compliance Inspector I
Community Development Services jlarrasmith@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2416
Matthew Bain
Police Services Lieutenant
Police Department bainmj@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 328-8260
Breaden Belcher
Community Development Specialist
Community Development Services Community Development Commission bjbelcher@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2306
Barbara Bennett
bbennett@urbanafree.org
(956) 793-1162
Urbana Free Library Board
Shannon Beranek
Civil Engineer II
Public Works slberanek@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2342
Chaundra Bishop [D]
cmbishop@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 721-7816
Cunningham Township Board
Elizabeth Borman
Human Resources Manager
Human Resources and Finance Civil Service Commission eeborman@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2459
Carla Boyd
Human Rights and Equity Officer
Human Relations Commission (HRC)
Civilian Police Review Board (CPRB)
cmboyd@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2466
Kate Brickman
Executive Assistant to the Mayor and City Administrator; Deputy Liquor Commissioner
Office of the Mayor klbrickmanlevy@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2456
Bridget Broihahn
Communications Specialist
Office of the Mayor bbbroihahn@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 328-8264
Michelle Brooks
Labor and Employee Relations Manager
Human Resources and Finance mebrooks@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-6256
Michelle Carr
Police Evidence Technician
Police Department carrmr@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2341
Celeste Choate
Urbana Free Library Board cchoate@urbanafree.org
Danielle Chynoweth
supervisor@cunninghamtownship.org
(217) 384-4144
Shaennon Clark
Deputy Finance Director
Human Resources and Finance saclark@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2346
Phyllis D. Clark [D]
City Clerk
City Clerk's Office pdclark@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2366
Tamra Corbin
Administrative Assistant II
Human Resources and Finance tjcorbin@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2455
Kent D Dade
Deputy Fire Chief
Fire Department kddade@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2420
Sheila Dodd
Grants Manager
Community Development Services Community Development Commission sedodd@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2441
Thomas Dwyer
Code Compliance Inspector II
Community Development Services tmdwyer@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2436
Christopher Evans [D]
caevans@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 819-7806
Cunningham Township Board
Femi Fletcher
HR Generalist
Human Resources and Finance fnfletcher@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2451
Juan "Carlos" Flores
Network/Systems Technician
Office of the Mayor jcflores@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2349
Shawn Fluno
P.C. Analyst/Network Coordinator
Office of the Mayor scfluno@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2347