Urbana Directory

Primary tabs

Name Staff Position Department Board/Commissions Membership Contact Board/Commission
Samuel Johnson
Community Alternative Policing (UCAP) Advisory Committee, Mayor's Neighborhood Safety Task Force
Claire Johnson
clairejohnson03@gmail.com
Sustainability Advisory Commission
Rebecca Jones
Customer Service Account Clerk
Finance rkjones@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2346
Sara Jones
neddysmom@yahoo.com
Public Arts Commission
Barbara Jones
bjones@urbanafree.org
(217) 552-1239
Urbana Free Library Board
Susan Jones
sujones@parkland.edu
Bicycle & Pedestrian Advisory Commission
Marion Knight, Jr.
Civil Service Commission
William Kolschowsky
Economic Development Specialist
Community Development Services wakolschowsky@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2442
Valerie Koress
vrkoress7@gmail.com
Market at the Square Advisory Board
John Kunich
Plumbing/HVAC Inspector
Community Development Services jakunich@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2435
Scott Kunkel
Kunkel@jsmapts.com
(217) 355-1549
Design Review Board , Building Safety Code Board of Appeals
Courtney Kwong
Recycling Coordinator
Public Works crkwong@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2302
Will Kyles
HRO@urbanaillinois.us
IDOT Traffic Stop Data Task Force
Jamie Lance
Electrical Inspector
Community Development Services jllance@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2434
Roy Lane
Fire Engineer
Fire Department rclane@urbanaillinois.us
Foreign Fire Insurance Board
Daniel Larson
dmlarson511@gmail.com
Human Relations Commission (HRC)
Charles Lauss
Fire Chief
Fire Department celauss@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2420
Foreign Fire Insurance Board
Barbara Lewis
Mayor's Neighborhood Safety Task Force
Derek Liebert
Tree Commission daliebert@urbanaparks.org
Jason Liggett
UPTV Production Coordinator
Office of the Mayor jcliggett@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2452
Norma Linton
nlinton@uiuc.edu
Mayor's Neighborhood Safety Task Force
Mikhail Lyubansky
lyubanskym@gmail.com
Civilian Police Review Board (CPRB)
Jeff Marino
jeffmarino@hotmail.com
Bicycle & Pedestrian Advisory Commission
Diane W. Marlin
Mayor
Office of the Mayor dwmarlin@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2456
Mayor's Neighborhood Safety Task Force, Enterprise Zone Advisory Board
Vicki Mayes
Tax Increment Financing Joint Review Board