Office of the Mayor Staff

Name Staff Position Board/Commission Contact
Mayor Diane Marlin Diane W. Marlin [D] Mayor dwmarlin@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2456
Carol J. Mitten Carol Mitten City Administrator cjmitten@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2454
Sanford Hess Information Technology Director sfhess@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2354
James Simon City Attorney jlsimon@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2464
Curt Borman Assistant City Attorney csborman@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2464
Michelle Brooks Assistant City Attorney mebrooks@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2464
LeAnn Augustus Legal Administrative Assistant lraugustus@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-6276
Kate Brickman Executive Assistant to the Mayor and City Adminstrator & City Deputy Liquor Commissioner klbrickmanlevy@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2456
Bridget Broihahn Communications Specialist bbbroihahn@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 328-8264
Shawn Fluno P.C. Analyst/Network Coordinator scfluno@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2347
William Kolschowsky Management Analyst wakolschowsky@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2442
Jason Liggett UPTV Station Manager jcliggett@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2452
Dalton Roberts Network/Systems Technician dgroberts@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2349
Andrea Ruedi Senior Advisor for Integrated Strategy Development alruedi@urbanaillinois.us
Jake Schumacher UPTV Programming Coordinator jaschumacher@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2452
Timothy Smith ARMS Programmer tdsmith@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2359
Linda Trevena Computer Systems Technician lmtrevena@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2353
Carla Tucker Computer Systems Programmer cntucker@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2352