HOT TOPICS

Office of the Mayor Staff

Name Staff Position Board/Commission Contact
Mayor Diane Marlin Diane W. Marlin [D] Mayor dwmarlin@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2456
Carol J. Mitten Carol Mitten City Administrator cjmitten@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2454
Sanford Hess Information Technology Director sfhess@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2354
Kate Brickman Executive Assistant to the Mayor and City Administrator; Deputy Liquor Commissioner klbrickmanlevy@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2456
Bridget Broihahn Communications Specialist bbbroihahn@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 328-8264
Juan "Carlos" Flores Network/Systems Technician jcflores@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2349
Shawn Fluno P.C. Analyst/Network Coordinator scfluno@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2347
William Kolschowsky Management Analyst wakolschowsky@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2442
Jason Liggett UPTV Station Manager jcliggett@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2452
Lemond Peppers Community Engagement Coordinator slpeppers@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2426
Dalton Roberts Network/Systems Technician dgroberts@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2349
Andrea Ruedi Senior Advisor for Integrated Strategy Development alruedi@urbanaillinois.us
Jake Schumacher UPTV Programming Coordinator jaschumacher@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2452
Timothy Smith ARMS Programmer tdsmith@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2359
Linda Trevena Computer Systems Technician lmtrevena@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2353
Carla Tucker Computer Systems Programmer cntucker@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2352