Urbana Directory

Primary tabs

Name Staff Position Department Board/Commissions Membership Contact Board/Commission
Bejamin (Benny) L. Gardner
Operations Supervisor
Public Works blgardner@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2342
Stacy Gloss
sgloss@illinois.edu
Sustainability Advisory Commission
Karl Gnadt
Thomas Grimes
emgquilt44@comcast.net
Vince Gustafson
Deputy Director of Operations
Public Works vhgustafson@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2380
Elizabeth Hannan
Finance Director
Finance eahannan@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2368
Firemen's Pension Board, Police Pension Fund Board
Nicholas Hanson
Building Inspector II/New Construction Supervisor
Community Development Services nphanson@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2340
Kathryn Harrell
kathrynswaters@gmail.com
David Hays
Historic Preservation Commission
Bryan Heaton
Market Coordinator
Community Development Services Market at the Square Advisory Board bpheaton@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2319
Barbara Hedlund
vcello1@comcast.net
Urbana Arts and Culture Commission
Anne Heinze Silvis
ahsilvis@gmail.com
Community Development Commission
Cassandra Heldman
Police Administrative Assistant
Police Department Community Alternative Policing (UCAP) Advisory Committee heldmacl@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2334
Kyle Hensch
Division Chief
Fire Department kdhensch@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2422
Sanford Hess
Information Technology Director
Office of the Mayor ARMS Policy Board sfhess@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2354
Dustin Heuerman
ARMS Policy Board
Chase Hinton
Transportation Division Civil Engineering Technician I
Public Works cthinton@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2385
Don Ho
Financial Systems Analyst
Finance dqho@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2323
Brian Hoff
Firefighter
Fire Department bahoff@urbanaillinois.us
Firemen's Pension Board
Theresa Hoffman
Account Clerk I
Finance tlhoffman@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2448
Ben Holzhausen
Operations Supervisor
Public Works beholzhausen@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2387
Lew Hopkins
ldhopkins@sbcglobal.net
Plan Commission
Brad Houk
Building Safety Code Board of Appeals
Cynthia Hoyle
choyle57@comcast.net
Bicycle & Pedestrian Advisory Commission
Wendy Hundley
Administrative Assistant III/Deputy City Clerk
City Clerk's Office wmhundley@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2365