Community Development Commission

The Community Development Commission, has responsibility for monitoring the federally funded portion of the Community Development Services Department. They assist in the establishment of guidelines for various federally funded projects including subgrantee programs, housing rehabilitation, acquisition and demolition programs, and other capital improvement programs in the eligible Census Tracts. Members serve 3-year alternating terms.

Agendas, minutes, and attachments for older meetings can be found in the archives: Archive of Agendas, Packets, Minutes

Board/Commission Members

Board/Commission Staff

Staff Member Contact
Kelly Hartford Mierkowski - Grants Management Division Manager
(217) 384-2441
Randy Burgett - Housing Rehabilitation Coordinator
(217) 384-2373
Matthew Rejc - Community Development Coordinator
(217) 384-2306
Don Ho - Administrative Assistant I/Grants Compliance Specialist
(217) 384-2368

Upcoming Meetings

Recent Meetings