Urbana Staff Directory

Primary tabs

Name Staff Position Department Contact
Diane W. Marlin
Mayor
Office of the Mayor dwmarlin@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2456
Stepheny McMahon
Economic Development Coordinator
Community Development Services slmcmahon@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 328-8274
Kay Meharry
Administrative Assistant II
City Clerk's Office lkmeharry@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2362
Guadalupe Mejia
gmejia@urbanafree.org
(502) 287-2451
David Miller
Network Systems Technician
Office of the Mayor demiller@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2349
Carol Mitten
City Administrator
Office of the Mayor cjmitten@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2454
Andrew Murphy
Operations Supervisor
Public Works ajmurphy@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2383
Jason Norton
Patrol Lieutenant
Police Department nortonjd@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2320
Derrick Odle
Division Chief
Fire Department daodle@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2422
Brad Osterbur
Operations Supervisor
Public Works bjosterbur@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2385
Lorrie Pearson
Community Development Director
Community Development Services llpearson@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2444
Mike Perkins
Operations Supervisor
Public Works meperkins@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2383
Vivian Petrotte
Building Safety Administrative Assistant
Community Development Services vppetrotte@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2443
Doug Pipkins
Police Detective
Police Department pipkinda@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2320
Amanda Plotner
Administrative Assistant II
Public Works asplotner@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2342
Renee Pollock
rilene710@gmail.com
Tal Prendergast
Fire Engineer
Fire Department tdprendergast@urbanaillinois.us
Sukiya Reid
Administrative Assistant
Community Development Services sjreid@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2444
Beth Reinke
Engineering Technician
Public Works bcreinke@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2342
Todd Rent
Human Resources Director
Office of the Mayor terent@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2451
Marcus Ricci
Planner II
Community Development Services mericci@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 328-8283
Troy Richmond
Public Facilities Supervisor
Public Works tarichmond@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2342
Dan Rothermel
Land Surveyor
Public Works darothermel@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2342
Joel Sanders
Patrol Lieutenant
Police Department sanderjr@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2320
Kevin Sanderson
Landscape Supervisor
Public Works ktsanderson@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2303