Public Works Staff

Name Staff Position Board/Commission Contact
Vince Gustafson Deputy Director of Operations vhgustafson@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2318
Craig Shonkwiler Assistant City Engineer Traffic Commission ceshonkwiler@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2385
Scott Tess Environmental Sustainability Manager srtess@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2381
Andrew Murphy Operations Supervisor ajmurphy@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2383
Brad Osterbur Operations Supervisor bjosterbur@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2385
Mike Perkins Operations Supervisor meperkins@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2383
Troy Richmond Public Facilities Supervisor tarichmond@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2342
Kevin Sanderson Landscape Supervisor ktsanderson@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2303
Barb Stiehl Administrative Services Coordinator blstiehl@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2342
Shannon Beranek Civil Engineer I slberanek@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2342
Tamra Corbin Administrative Assistant II tjcorbin@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2342
Ben Holzhausen ROW Technician beholzhausen@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2387
Courtney Kwong Recycling Coordinator crkwong@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2302
Amanda Plotner Administrative Assistant II asplotner@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2342
Beth Reinke Engineering Technician bcreinke@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2342
Dan Rothermel Land Surveyor darothermel@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2342
Adam Shaw Engineering Technician ajshaw@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2385
Justin Swinford Civil Engineer II jmswinford@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2343