Public Works Staff

Name Staff Position Board/Commission Contact
Bruce Cubberley Arbor Manager bpcubberley@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2342
Brad Bennett Assistant City Engineer bmbennett@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2316
Craig Shonkwiler Assistant City Engineer Traffic Commission ceshonkwiler@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2385
John Collins Operations Manager wjcollins@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2380
Scott Tess Environmental Sustainability Manager srtess@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2381
Vince Gustafson Public Facilities Manager vhgustafson@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2318
Andrew Murphy Operations Supervisor ajmurphy@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2383
Brad Osterbur Operations Supervisor bjosterbur@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2385
Mike Perkins Operations Supervisor meperkins@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2383
Kevin Sanderson Landscape Supervisor ktsanderson@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2303
Jason Arrasmith Environmental Control Officer jlarrasmith@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2416
Shannon Beranek Civil Engineer I slberanek@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2342
James Bradley Civil Engineering Technician I jgbradley@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2342
Mike Brunk City Arborist mjbrunk@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2393
Tamra Corbin Administrative Assistant II tjcorbin@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2342
Amanda Flores Administrative Assistant II asflores@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2342
Ben Holzhausen ROW Technician beholzhausen@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2387
David F. Jayme Civil Engineer I dfjayme@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2385
Courtney Kwong Recycling Coordinator crkwong@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2302
Beth Reinke Engineering Technician bcreinke@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2342
Dan Rothermel Land Surveyor darothermel@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2342
Adam Shaw Engineering Technician ajshaw@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2385
Barb Stiehl Assistant to the Director blstiehl@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2342
Justin Swinford Civil Engineer II jmswinford@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2343