Urbana Directory

Primary tabs

Name Staff Position Department Board/Commissions Membership Contact Board/Commission
Teri Andel
Planning Administrative Assistant
Community Development Services Design Review Board
Plan Commission
Zoning Board of Appeals
Historic Preservation Commission
Boneyard Creekway Commissioner
(217) 384-2440
Wallace Arnold
GIS Specialist
Public Works
(217) 384-2645
Jason Arrasmith
Code Compliance Inspector I
Community Development Services
(217) 384-2416
Matthew Bain
Interim Deputy Chief of Police
Police Department
(217) 328-8260
Breaden Belcher
Grants Division Manager
Community Development Services Community Development Commission
(217) 384-2306
Erica Bellina
(312) 342-6614
Urbana Free Library Board
Robert Bennett
(217) 300-8419
Urbana Free Library Board
Chaundra Bishop [D]
(217) 721-7816
Cunningham Township Board
Larry D. Boone
Chief of Police
Police Department
(217) 384-2334
Carla Boyd
Human Rights and Equity Officer
Office of the Mayor Human Relations Commission (HRC)
Civilian Police Review Board (CPRB)
(217) 384-2466
Kate Brickman
Executive Coordinator/Special Programs Supervisor; Deputy Liquor Commissioner
Office of the Mayor
(217) 384-2456
Bridget Broihahn
Communications Specialist
Office of the Mayor
(217) 328-8264
Michelle Brooks
Labor and Employee Relations Manager
Human Resources and Finance
(217) 384-6256
Michelle Carr
Police Evidence Technician
Police Department
(217) 384-2341
Michael Cervantes
Patrol Lieutenant
Police Department
(217) 384-2320
Celeste Choate
Urbana Free Library Board
Danielle Chynoweth
(217) 384-4144
Phyllis D. Clark [D]
City Clerk
City Clerk's Office
(217) 384-2366
Travis Corry
Fleet Supervisor
Public Works
(217) 384-2342
Christopher Cougill
Operations Supervisor
Public Works
(217) 384-2364
Tim Cowan
Public Works Director
Public Works
(217) 384-2342
Kent "Demond" Dade
Fire Chief
Fire Department
(217) 384-2421
Kyle Dobosz
Storm water Engineering Technician 1
Public Works
(217) 328-8270
Thomas Dwyer
Code Compliance Inspector II
Community Development Services
(217) 384-2436
Christopher Evans [D]
(217) 819-7806
Cunningham Township Board