Urbana Directory

Primary tabs

Name Staff Position Department Board/Commissions Membership Contact Board/Commission
Josh Ingold
Firefighter
Fire Department jaingold@urbanaillinois.us
Firemen's Pension Board
Carol Inskeep
cinskeep@urbanafree.org
Urbana Public Television Commission
Corey Ireland
Building Inspector - Plumbing/Mechanical
Community Development Services cwireland@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2435
Audrey Ishii
alishii@sbcglobal.net
Bicycle & Pedestrian Advisory Commission
Alyssa Jaje
Community Development Specialist
Community Development Services Community Development Commission acjaje@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2306
Mike Jannusch
Fire Engineer
Fire Department majannusch@urbanaillinois.us
Foreign Fire Insurance Board
Frankie Johnson
Community Alternative Policing (UCAP) Advisory Committee
Samuel Johnson
Community Alternative Policing (UCAP) Advisory Committee
Barbara Jones
bjones@urbanafree.org
(217) 552-1239
Urbana Free Library Board
Susan Jones
sujones@parkland.edu
Bicycle & Pedestrian Advisory Commission
Patricia Jones
patriciajones@mac.com
Community Development Commission
Sara Jones
neddysmom@yahoo.com
Katrina M Kindle
katrinakindle2@gmail.com
Civilian Police Review Board (CPRB)
Darlene Kloeppel
Marion Knight, Jr.
Civil Service Commission
William Kolschowsky
Management Analyst
Office of the Mayor wakolschowsky@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2442
Valerie Koress
vrkoress7@gmail.com
Market at the Square Advisory Board
Scott Kunkel
Kunkel@jsmliving.com
(217) 359-5828
Design Review Board , Building Safety Code Board of Appeals, Property Maintenance Code Board of Appeals
Courtney Kwong
Recycling Coordinator
Public Works crkwong@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2302
Will Kyles
HRO@urbanaillinois.us
IDOT Traffic Stop Data Task Force
Jamie Lance
Electrical Inspector
Community Development Services jllance@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2434
Roy Lane
Fire Lieutenant
Fire Department rclane@urbanaillinois.us
Foreign Fire Insurance Board
Daniel Larson
dmlarson511@gmail.com
Human Relations Commission (HRC)
Charles Lauss
Fire Chief
Fire Department celauss@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2420
Foreign Fire Insurance Board
Julie Laut [D]
jrlaut@urbanaillinois.us
(513) 544-2682
Cunningham Township Board