Urbana Directory

Primary tabs

Name Staff Position Department Board/Commissions Membership Contact Board/Commission
Bryan Heaton
Market Coordinator
Community Development Services Market at the Square Advisory Board bpheaton@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2319
Barbara Hedlund
vcello1@comcast.net
Public Arts Commission
Anne Heinze Silvis
ahsilvis@gmail.com
Community Development Commission
Cassandra Heldman
Police Administrative Assistant
Police Department Community Alternative Policing (UCAP) Advisory Committee heldmacl@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2334
Chad Hensch
Division Chief
Fire Department cehensch@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2422
Kyle Hensch
Division Chief
Fire Department kdhensch@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2422
Sanford Hess
Information Technology Director
Office of the Mayor ARMS Policy Board sfhess@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2354
Don Ho
Financial Systems Analyst
Finance dqho@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2323
Brian Hoff
Firefighter
Fire Department bahoff@urbanaillinois.us
Firemen's Pension Board
Theresa Hoffman
Account Clerk I
Finance tlhoffman@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2448
Ben Holzhausen
ROW Technician
Public Works beholzhausen@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2387
Lew Hopkins
ldhopkins@sbcglobal.net
Plan Commission
Elizabeth Horwitz
Economic Development Coordinator
Community Development Services Tax Increment Financing Joint Review Board
Enterprise Zone Advisory Board
erhorwitz@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2311
Brad Houk
Building Safety Code Board of Appeals
Cynthia Hoyle
choyle57@comcast.net
Bicycle & Pedestrian Advisory Commission
Wendy Hundley
Administrative Assistant I
City Clerk's Office wmhundley@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2362
Josh Ingold
Firefighter
Fire Department jaingold@urbanaillinois.us
Firemen's Pension Board
Carol Inskeep
carolinskeep@yahoo.com
Urbana Public Television Commission
Audrey Ishii
alishii@sbcglobal.net
Bicycle & Pedestrian Advisory Commission
Eric Jakobsson
egjakobsson@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 390-7024
Cunningham Township Board, Public Arts Commission, IDOT Traffic Stop Data Task Force, Traffic Commission
Monique James
Executive Department Administrative Assistant
Office of the Mayor Human Relations Commission (HRC)
Civilian Police Review Board (CPRB)
jamesmd@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2455
Preston James
Community Relations Specialist
Office of the Mayor Civilian Police Review Board (CPRB) jamespm@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2426
Mike Jannusch
Fire Engineer
Fire Department majannusch@urbanaillinois.us
Foreign Fire Insurance Board
David F. Jayme
Civil Engineer I
Public Works dfjayme@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2385
Frankie Johnson
Community Alternative Policing (UCAP) Advisory Committee