Urbana Directory

Primary tabs

Name Staff Position Department Board/Commissions Membership Contact Board/Commission
Brad Houk
Building Safety Code Board of Appeals
Cynthia Hoyle
choyle57@comcast.net
Bicycle & Pedestrian Advisory Commission
Wendy Hundley
Administrative Assistant III
City Clerk's Office wmhundley@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2362
Shirese Hursey
sehursey@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 721-4176
Cunningham Township Board, Urbana Free Library Board
Josh Ingold
Firefighter
Fire Department jaingold@urbanaillinois.us
Firemen's Pension Board
Carol Inskeep
cinskeep@urbanafree.org
Urbana Public Television Commission
Audrey Ishii
alishii@sbcglobal.net
Bicycle & Pedestrian Advisory Commission
Alyssa Jaje
Community Development Specialist
Community Development Services Community Development Commission acjaje@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2306
Eric Jakobsson
egjakobsson@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 390-7024
Cunningham Township Board, Traffic Commission
Preston James
Community Relations Specialist
Office of the Mayor Civilian Police Review Board (CPRB) jamespm@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2426
Mike Jannusch
Fire Engineer
Fire Department majannusch@urbanaillinois.us
Foreign Fire Insurance Board
Claire Johnson
clairejohnson03@gmail.com
Sustainability Advisory Commission
Frankie Johnson
Community Alternative Policing (UCAP) Advisory Committee
Samuel Johnson
Community Alternative Policing (UCAP) Advisory Committee, Mayor's Neighborhood Safety Task Force
Barbara Jones
bjones@urbanafree.org
(217) 552-1239
Urbana Free Library Board
Sara Jones
neddysmom@yahoo.com
Patricia Jones
patriciajones@mac.com
Community Development Commission
Susan Jones
sujones@parkland.edu
Bicycle & Pedestrian Advisory Commission
Darlene Kloeppel
Enterprise Zone Advisory Board
Marion Knight, Jr.
Civil Service Commission
William Kolschowsky
Management Analyst
Office of the Mayor wakolschowsky@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2442
Valerie Koress
vrkoress7@gmail.com
Market at the Square Advisory Board
Scott Kunkel
Kunkel@jsmapts.com
(217) 355-1549
Design Review Board , Building Safety Code Board of Appeals
Courtney Kwong
Recycling Coordinator
Public Works crkwong@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2302
Will Kyles
HRO@urbanaillinois.us
IDOT Traffic Stop Data Task Force