Urbana Directory

Primary tabs

Name Staff Position Department Board/Commissions Membership Contact Board/Commission
Ben Holzhausen
ROW Technician
Public Works beholzhausen@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2387
Lew Hopkins
ldhopkins@sbcglobal.net
Plan Commission
Brad Houk
Building Safety Code Board of Appeals
Cynthia Hoyle
choyle57@comcast.net
Bicycle & Pedestrian Advisory Commission
Wendy Hundley
Administrative Assistant III
City Clerk's Office wmhundley@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2362
Shirese Hursey
sehursey@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 721-4176
Cunningham Township Board, Urbana Free Library Board
Josh Ingold
Firefighter
Fire Department jaingold@urbanaillinois.us
Firemen's Pension Board
Carol Inskeep
cinskeep@urbanafree.org
Urbana Public Television Commission
Audrey Ishii
alishii@sbcglobal.net
Bicycle & Pedestrian Advisory Commission
Alyssa Jaje
Community Development Specialist
Community Development Services Community Development Commission acjaje@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2306
Eric Jakobsson
egjakobsson@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 390-7024
Cunningham Township Board, Urbana Arts and Culture Commission, Traffic Commission
Preston James
Community Relations Specialist
Office of the Mayor Civilian Police Review Board (CPRB) jamespm@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2426
Monique James
Executive Department Administrative Assistant
Office of the Mayor Human Relations Commission (HRC)
Civilian Police Review Board (CPRB)
jamesmd@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2455
Mike Jannusch
Fire Engineer
Fire Department majannusch@urbanaillinois.us
Foreign Fire Insurance Board
Frankie Johnson
Community Alternative Policing (UCAP) Advisory Committee
Samuel Johnson
Community Alternative Policing (UCAP) Advisory Committee, Mayor's Neighborhood Safety Task Force
Claire Johnson
clairejohnson03@gmail.com
Sustainability Advisory Commission
Susan Jones
sujones@parkland.edu
Bicycle & Pedestrian Advisory Commission
Sara Jones
neddysmom@yahoo.com
Urbana Arts and Culture Commission
Barbara Jones
bjones@urbanafree.org
(217) 552-1239
Urbana Free Library Board
Darlene Kloeppel
Enterprise Zone Advisory Board
Marion Knight, Jr.
Civil Service Commission
William Kolschowsky
Economic Development Specialist
Community Development Services Enterprise Zone Advisory Board wakolschowsky@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2442
Valerie Koress
vrkoress7@gmail.com
Market at the Square Advisory Board
John Kunich
Plumbing/HVAC Inspector
Community Development Services jakunich@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2435