HOT TOPICS

Urbana Directory

Primary tabs

Name Staff Position Department Board/Commissions Membership Contact Board/Commission
Richard Surles
Deputy Chief
Police Department surlesrh@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2334
Scott Tess
Sustainability & Resilience Officer
Public Works Sustainability Advisory Commission srtess@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2381
John Thies
jthies@urbanafree.org
(217) 367-1126
Urbana Free Library Board
Tristan Thomas
Firefighter
Fire Department tlthomas@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2420
Austin Thurman
Maintenance Worker
akthurman@urbanaillinois.us
Linda Trevena
Computer Systems Technician
Office of the Mayor lmtrevena@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2353
Katherine Trotter
Planner I
Community Development Services Boneyard Creekway Commissioner
Design Review Board
Historic Preservation Commission
Plan Commission
Zoning Board of Appeals
krtrotter@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 328-8267
Carla Tucker
Computer Systems Programmer
Office of the Mayor cntucker@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2352
Lena Walker
Planning Intern
Community Development Services lawalker@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2343
Michael Wallace
Division Chief
Fire Department mcwallace@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2422
Tony Weck
FOIA Specialist
Police Department weckac@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2320
Clint Weidert
Division Chief
Fire Department crweidert@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2422
Michael Weissman
mweissman@urbanafree.org
(217) 896-6238
Urbana Free Library Board
Darius White
Economic Development Coordinator
Community Development Services dlwhite@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-6288
Lily Wilcock
Planner II
Community Development Services Boneyard Creekway Commissioner
Design Review Board
Historic Preservation Commission
Plan Commission
Zoning Board of Appeals
lawilcock@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 328-8284
Laura Wilder-Scaff
Support Assistant
Community Development Services lawilderscaff@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2444
Grace Wilken [D]
gwilken@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 328-0091
Cunningham Township Board
Jane Williams
jwilliams@urbanafree.org
(217) 328-5419
Urbana Free Library Board
Wayne T. Williams Jr.
assessor@ctao.us
(217) 367-7059
Maryalice Wu [D]
mwu@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 377-6296
Cunningham Township Board, Market at the Square Advisory Board
Gloria Yen
gyen@urbanafree.org
(217) 337-1514
Urbana Free Library Board