Urbana Directory

Primary tabs

Name Staff Position Department Board/Commissions Membership Contact Board/Commission
Wendy Hundley
Administrative Assistant III
City Clerk's Office wmhundley@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2362
Shirese Hursey
sehursey@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 721-4176
Cunningham Township Board, Urbana Free Library Board
Josh Ingold
Firefighter
Fire Department jaingold@urbanaillinois.us
Firemen's Pension Board
Carol Inskeep
cinskeep@urbanafree.org
Urbana Public Television Commission
Audrey Ishii
alishii@sbcglobal.net
Bicycle & Pedestrian Advisory Commission
Alyssa Jaje
Community Development Specialist
Community Development Services Community Development Commission acjaje@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2306
Eric Jakobsson
egjakobsson@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 390-7024
Cunningham Township Board, Urbana Arts and Culture Commission, Traffic Commission
Monique James
Executive Department Administrative Assistant
Office of the Mayor Human Relations Commission (HRC)
Civilian Police Review Board (CPRB)
jamesmd@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2455
Preston James
Community Relations Specialist
Office of the Mayor Civilian Police Review Board (CPRB) jamespm@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2426
Mike Jannusch
Fire Engineer
Fire Department majannusch@urbanaillinois.us
Foreign Fire Insurance Board
Frankie Johnson
Community Alternative Policing (UCAP) Advisory Committee
Samuel Johnson
Community Alternative Policing (UCAP) Advisory Committee, Mayor's Neighborhood Safety Task Force
Claire Johnson
clairejohnson03@gmail.com
Sustainability Advisory Commission
Susan Jones
sujones@parkland.edu
Bicycle & Pedestrian Advisory Commission
Sara Jones
neddysmom@yahoo.com
Urbana Arts and Culture Commission
Patricia Jones
patriciajones@mac.com
Community Development Commission
Barbara Jones
bjones@urbanafree.org
(217) 552-1239
Urbana Free Library Board
Darlene Kloeppel
Enterprise Zone Advisory Board
Marion Knight, Jr.
Civil Service Commission
William Kolschowsky
Economic Development Specialist
Community Development Services Enterprise Zone Advisory Board wakolschowsky@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2442
Valerie Koress
vrkoress7@gmail.com
Market at the Square Advisory Board
John Kunich
Plumbing/HVAC Inspector
Community Development Services jakunich@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2435
Scott Kunkel
Kunkel@jsmapts.com
(217) 355-1549
Design Review Board , Building Safety Code Board of Appeals
Courtney Kwong
Recycling Coordinator
Public Works crkwong@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2302
Will Kyles
HRO@urbanaillinois.us
IDOT Traffic Stop Data Task Force